RSS Feed

Goodnight Lovies with my Babies

Big Girl: “I love you more than a bunny rabbit”

Sweet Boy: “I love you more than a tiger”

Me: “I love you more than the stars in the sky”

Big Girl: “I love you more than the gicantis moon”

Sweet Boy: “I love you more than the huge, gicantis moon”

Me: “I love you more than the tallest mountain”

Big Girl: “I love you more than rainbows”

Sweet Boy: “I love you more than bicycle”

Me: “I love you more than the deep, blue sea”

Big girl: “I love you more than soap-y”

Sweet boy: “I love you more than waler” (=water)

Then, everyone said “Goodnight”

2 responses »

  1. Goodnight locked with MY babies:

    Sit.

    Down.

    Stop.

    Quiet.

    Sit.

    Good sit.

    Sit!

    Quiet!

    Move over!

    Stop.

    Sit!

    Ok, that’s it! Outta here!

    Reply
  2. That’s “Goodnight LOVIES”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

