RSS Feed

Anthropologie Knock-Off!

I love a good knock-off.  I’m pretty good at finding them, too.  There is a blog, Copy Cat Chic, that has all kinds of great designer knock-offs for home decorating.  Today, I ran into Michaels to find some spray paint and (of course) I looked through $1 bins and I found this:

I remembered that I almost bought one of these at Anthropologie in April, but felt like $12 was a bit too much for a pad of paper that triples as a calendar and note pad:

Pretty good for $11 savings, right?  I thought so.  Here a few others I picked up to give away:

 

 

Leave a Reply

